Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 781 records (1/79)


Folk session in the harbor, Olomouc (link)
Wednesday 4.10.2017 18:00
In cooperation with Hanacky vecernik newspaper, there will be a festive boat cruise and a harbor music program.
Wedding party, Olomouc
Saturday 30.9.2017 18:00-20:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Birthday party, Stare Mesto
Friday 29.9.2017
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Summer good-bye party, X-PARK Frantiskov u Branne (link)
Thursday 28.9.2017 18:00
Public performance.
Public event, Upper Square Olomouc
Saturday 23.9.2017 10:00-12:00
Performance with Dunajec dancers.
Wedding party, Olomouc
Saturday 16.9.2017 18:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Closed society, restaurant Viola (Army House) Olomouc
Thursday 14.9.2017 18:00
Czech Army generals meeting.
International meeting of workers and activists of non-profit organizations, hotel Arigone Olomouc
Sunday 10.9.2017 19:00
We perform for workers and activists of non-profit organizations from Czech Republic, Poland, Lietuva, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Tunisia, Morocco, Bosnia etc. organized by Prague Institute of International Relations and Anna Lindh Foundation.
Wedding party, Stramberk
Saturday 2.9.2017
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding party, Olomouc
Friday 1.9.2017
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz