Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 770 records (1/77)


Wedding party, Ludgerovice (link)
Saturday 17.6.2017
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Town celebration, Stronie Śląskie (PL) (link)
Friday 16.6.2017 13:30
50th anniversary of the city rights and a newly renovated square with a fountain.
Grand opening, Brodek u Prerova
Tuesday 30.5.2017 13:30-17:30
Opening ceremony of a new enterprice with presence of a Czech goverment representatives.
Wine degustation, HN Hotel Olomouc (link)
Friday 21.4.2017 16:00-20:00
Come to taste good wine out of more than 150 samples of many famous vinicultures.
Birthday party, winecellar Radovino Olomouc (link)
Monday 10.4.2017
Performing for the honoured person and her guests.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 25.2.2017 14:00
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Czech Red Cross Dancing Ball, Regional Centre Olomouc (link)
Friday 24.2.2017
Performing in a ball.
Wedding party, hotel Academy Hruba Voda (link)
Friday 17.2.2017
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
29th Folklore Ball, House of Culture Frydek-Mistek (link)
Saturday 4.2.2017
Performing in a famous event of the Folklore Ensemble Ostravica.
Dancing ball, Army house Olomouc
Friday 27.1.2017 20:00
Performing in athe Czech Army ball.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz