Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (13/88)


Wedding party, Paprsek
Saturday 10.9.2016 15:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Company celebration, pension Onyx Lednice
Friday 9.9.2016 19:00
Performing in a company celebration.
Wedding party, Radic chateau (link)
Saturday 3.9.2016 17:30
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding party, Slatinice
Saturday 27.8.2016 17:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Cimballon music at Magor, Olomouc (link)
Friday 26.8.2016 20:00
Summer season is almost over, come to recall all adventures and enjoy folk music :)
Wedding party, Fulnek
Saturday 6.8.2016 17:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding party, brewery Chomout at Chomoutov (link)
Saturday 25.6.2016 18:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Birthday party, Ujezd u Unicova
Saturday 18.6.2016 16:30
Performing for the honoured person and her guests.
Performance with FS Dunajec, Karvina
Sunday 12.6.2016
Performing with Dunajec dancers.
Birthday party, hotel Zlaty orel Hranice na Morave (link)
Saturday 11.6.2016 18:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz