Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (18/88)


Wedding party, Dub nad Moravou
Saturday 14.3.2015 15:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Folk Session, Army House Olomouc
Wednesday 4.3.2015 17:00
Performing for the retired officers club.
Dancing ball, Bridlicna (link)
Saturday 21.2.2015
Performing in a ball.
Czech Red Cross Dancing Ball, Regional Centre Olomouc (link)
Friday 20.2.2015
Performing in a ball.
Carnival, Olomouc - Neredin
Sunday 15.2.2015 15:00
Music, masks, fun both for kids and adults.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 14.2.2015 14:00
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Czech Ball, Brussels (B) (link)
Friday 30.1.2015
Performing in a Czech Republic representative dancing ball.
Folk performance, restaurant Viola (Army House) Olomouc
Friday 16.1.2015 15:00
Performance in a Czech Army event.
Martin's Feast, Roznavska 10 Olomouc (link)
Tuesday 11.11.2014 18:00-22:00
Performing to taste St.Martin's goose and young wine.
Folk performance, restaurant Viola (Army House) Olomouc
Thursday 30.10.2014 16:00
Performance in a Czech Army event.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz