Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (21/88)


Czech Red Cross Dancing Ball, Regional Centre Olomouc (link)
Friday 21.2.2014
Performing together with Dunajec.
Folk Session, Army House Olomouc
Wednesday 12.2.2014 17:00
Performing for the retired officers club.
Birthday Party, pub U Tosovaka Adrspach
Saturday 8.2.2014
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Czech Ball, Brussels (B) (link)
Friday 31.1.2014
Performing in a ball.
Folk Session, restaurant U Tosovaka Adrspach
Saturday 23.11.2013
Performing for climbers.
Company Session, Sv.Vaclav Brewery Olomouc (link)
Friday 22.11.2013 19:00-23:00
Performing for a closed society.
Birthday feast of Litovel brewery, ibidem (link)
Saturday 9.11.2013 10:00
Performing for public in a wide program.
Folk Session, Army House Olomouc
Wednesday 6.11.2013 17:00
Performing for the retired officers club.
Fair, Prosetin (link)
Saturday 19.10.2013 14:00
Performing in the fair.
Wedding, Mozart's hall Olomouc (link)
Saturday 12.10.2013 20:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz