Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (27/88)


Young wine festival, Agrocentre OHRADA Visky u Letovic (link)
Sunday 30.9.2012
Performing to taste young wine and enjoy the evening.
Young wine festival, Agrocentre OHRADA Visky u Letovic (link)
Saturday 29.9.2012
Performing to taste young wine and enjoy the evening.
Young wine festival, Belecky Mill by Zdetin (link)
Saturday 22.9.2012 15:00
Performing again to taste young wine and enjoy the evening, looking forward a lot after last year experience. Come and join us!
Wine Folk Session, castle park a hotel Stork Lednice by Breclav (link)
Friday 21.9.2012 20:00
Performing to enjoy the evening.
Wedding, pension U Holubu Celadna (link)
Saturday 15.9.2012 17:00-22:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding, Ceska Skalice (link)
Friday 14.9.2012
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Country Friday, Horka nad Moravou (link)
Friday 7.9.2012 19:00
Performing in a regular Friday music session.
XVIII Czech-Polish-Slovak Optical Conference, Ostravice (link)
Wednesday 5.9.2012 18:00
Performing for the conference participants.
Festival, Bystrice pod Hostynem (link)
Saturday 1.9.2012
Performance with Dunajec dancers.
Anniversary, Kolackov by Stara Lubovna (SK) (link)
Saturday 25.8.2012 -26.8.
Performing together with Dunajec dancers.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz