Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 877 records (33/88)


Kiwanis International Charity Wine Degustation, National House Prostejov (link)
Saturday 15.10.2011 18:30
Performing in wine degustation, for wide public.
Autumn FLORA, Olomouc (link)
Thursday 13.10.2011 8:30
Performing in the openning ceremony.
Wedding, Zajeci (link)
Saturday 1.10.2011
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Closed session, restaurant Viola (Army House) Olomouc
Friday 30.9.2011 19:00
Performing in a private army party.
Young wine festival, Belecky Mill by Zdetin (link)
Saturday 24.9.2011 14:00
Performing again to taste young wine and enjoy the evening, looking forward a lot after last year experience. Come and join us!
A Palacky University Congress Openning, pavilion by Fontana Olomouc (link)
Thursday 22.9.2011
Dancing performance in the openning ceremony.
A Palacky University Congress Openning, pavilion by Fontana Olomouc (link)
Wednesday 21.9.2011
Dancing performance in the openning ceremony.
Trebovice Cake, Ostrava - Trebovice (link)
Sunday 18.9.2011
Performance with Dunajec.
Wine Degustation, Skrben (link)
Saturday 17.9.2011 14:00
Due to this year bad harvest we unfortunatelly do not perform in a brandy but a wine degustation only.
Celebration, Knight Pub Olomouc (link)
Friday 16.9.2011 18:00
Private performance with Dunajec.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz