Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 892 records (38/90)


Wedding, Krtiny
Saturday 30.4.2011
Performing in a wedding.
Folk Session, rustic pub Pribyslav
Friday 29.4.2011
Performing for public in a stylish pub.
Folk Session, U Dvou strasidel Olomouc
Wednesday 27.4.2011 19:30
Public performance.
Easter Trade, Opava (link)
Thursday 21.4.2011 17:00-18:30
Performing in a traditional fair.
Folk Session, Havirov
Friday 15.4.2011
Performing in a folk session.
Birthday Party, palace Bohemia Olomouc
Thursday 7.4.2011 18:00-22:00
Performing for the honoured person.
Conference of Historians, Konvikt UP Olomouc (link)
Thursday 31.3.2011
Performing for the conference participants.
Birthday
Saturday 26.3.2011
Performing for the honoured person and the guests.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 5.3.2011
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Medical Dancing Ball, Regional Centre Olomouc (link)
Saturday 26.2.2011
Performance together with Dunajec dancers.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz