Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 877 records (4/88)


Folklore festival Janosikuv dukat, Roznov pod Radhostem (link)
Saturday 07.08.2021 -8.8.2021
Taking part in an international folklore festival together with Dunajec dancers.
Wedding party, Svaty Kopecek
Saturday 17.07.2021 18:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding party, Bystrice above Pernstejn
Saturday 10.07.2021 16:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Small castle festival, Krivoklat Castle (link)
Monday 5.07.2021 -6.7.2021
Performing in the castle festival.
Wedding party, Brno
Saturday 19.06.2021 17:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Wedding party, brewery Chomout Chomoutov
Friday 28.05.2021
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Celebration, Prikazy (link)
Saturday 26.09.2020 19:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Wine tasting in the park, Sternberk
Saturday 19.09.2020 16:00
Performing in a traditional public wine tasting.
Half-fermented wine feast, Krnov
Saturday 12.09.2020
Performing together with Folk Ensemble Dunajec.
Wedding party, Bouzov
Saturday 20.06.2020 14:00
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz