Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (51/88)


Stum Fest, Stramberk (link)
Saturday 20.9.2008 11:00-14:00
Performing for public.
Plum-brandy degustation, Skrben
Sunday 14.9.2008 14:00
Performing to good taste.
Litovel Feast 2008 (link)
Saturday 6.9.2008
Performing in the town during the whole day according to the given program.
Pyro Car 08, Pribyslav airport (link)
Friday 29.8.2008 -30.8.
Meeting of fire cars, their drivers, machinists and crews, which takes place from Thursday till Sunday. We perform on Friday and Saturday evening.
Celebration, Olomouc-Povel
Thursday 28.8.2008 17:30-20:00
Private party.
Summer Folk Scene, Michal stairs, Olomouc (link)
Wednesday 27.8.2008 17:00
Tradicional performance, we are glad to take part in.
Wedding, Namest na Hane
Saturday 9.8.2008
Performing for the young marrieds and wedding guests.
X. Janosikuv dukat, Roznov pod Radhostem (link)
Friday 1.8.2008 -3.8.
An international festival of Slovak folklore in Czech republic.
Camomile's Tasting
Thursday 31.7.2008
Competitive and doubling folklore ensembles evening joined with wine degustation.
Wedding, Konvikt Olomouc (link)
Saturday 26.7.2008 15:00
Performing in a wedding party.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz