Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (52/88)


International Folk Festival, Lomnice nad Luznici (link)
Friday 27.6.2008 -28.6.
Performing with Dunajec.
Wedding, Ostrava (link)
Saturday 21.6.2008 18:00
Performing in a wedding party.
XVI. Roznov Hatchet (link)
Friday 13.6.2008 -15.6.2008
International festival or army folk ensembles.
Wedding, Hunting Lodge Horka nad Moravou (link)
Saturday 7.6.2008
Performing in a wedding party.
Childrens day, athletic stadium Loko Olomouc
Saturday 31.5.2008
Performing with Dunajec.
Folk Session, hotel Gemo Olomouc (link)
Friday 30.5.2008 19:00
Performing for the guests.
Concert, ZUS Prostejov (link)
Thursday 29.5.2008
Performing in a concert.
Olomouc hematologic days, restaurant Caesar Olomouc (link)
Wednesday 28.5.2008 18:00
Performing for the participants.
Birthday, Apetit restaurant - Zora Club Olomouc (link)
Saturday 17.5.2008
Performing in a 2nd round of a birthday party.
Army clubs performance, Army House Olomouc
Wednesday 14.5.2008 17:00
Together with Dunajec we take part in a project of Czech Army, thanks to which we can rehearse and go in for our activities.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz