Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (53/88)


Open day, Prerov Castle (link)
Thursday 8.5.2008 14:00
Performing with a local folklore ensemble Hana.
Birthday, hotel Hanacky dvur Olomouc (link)
Saturday 3.5.2008
Performing in a birthday party.
Birthday party, Army house Olomouc
Monday 28.4.2008 17:00
Performing in a birthday party.
Bily kruh bezpeci, hotel Zamek Velka Bystrice (link)
Saturday 26.4.2008 19:30
We perform in a charity evening for the supporters of this civic association.
Kiwanis International Charity Wine Degustation, National House Prostejov (link)
Friday 25.4.2008 18:00
Performing in wine degustation, for wide public. We start playing at 8pm.
Olomouc Springing, Upper Square Olomouc (link)
Thursday 24.4.2008 18:00
Performing together with Folklore Ensemble Dunajec.
Pre-wedding party, Slavonin
Saturday 12.4.2008 18:00
A pair of Dunajec dancers is getting married.
Artists Ball, Army House Olomouc
Friday 4.4.2008
A short performance with Dunajec.
Easter Springing, Moravian Theatre Olomouc (link)
Thursday 13.3.2008 19:00
Fading folk and classical music, musically-dancing performance organized by Art School Zerotin. Performing pupils, graduates, and teachers of the school, guest musicians, dancers and singers from Cadca (Slovakia) and other folklore ensembles and bands.
Medical Ball, Slavonic House Olomouc
Friday 22.2.2008 20:00
A short performance together with FE Dunajec.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz