Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 877 records (59/88)


Medical Ball, Olomouc
Friday 2.3.2007 20:00
Performing ourselves and accompanying Dunajec dancers, everybody must get round the doctors ;)
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 17.2.2007 14:00
Performing in a rustic entertainment.
Folk session, Trsice (link)
Friday 26.1.2007 18:00
Gathering with good wine ane music.
Hana Ball, Regional Centre Olomouc (link)
Saturday 20.1.2007 19:00
Tradicional regional ball representing local folklore, customs and culture. Most of local folklore ensembles perform and Dunajec with Frgal as well.
Pre-Christmas folk session, Army House, Olomouc
Saturday 9.12.2006 19:00
Traditional session of Folk Ensemble Dunajec, Dunajecek and their music bands.
Christmas Market, Upper Square, Olomouc
Monday 4.12.2006 18:00-20:00
Contributing to pre-Christmas peace.
Advent Music Session, Radvanice by Prerov
Sunday 3.12.2006 14:00
Performing for pleasant pre-Christmas atmosphere.
Birthday party, Fojtstvi restaurant, Olomouc - Sv. Kopecek (link)
Saturday 2.12.2006 19:00
Performing to nice age of 80 years of the honoured person.
Slovak Party, U-Club Olomouc (link)
Monday 20.11.2006
As usual we perform and dance with Dunajec at a traditional party of Slovak students.
St.Martin's Feast, town hall basement, Pribyslav by Havlickuv Brod (link)
Saturday 11.11.2006 15:00
Closing the Pribyslav Theatre Festival 2006.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz