Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (6/88)


Wedding, Loucna nad Desnou
Saturday 17.08.2019 12:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.
Folklore festival Janosikuv dukat, Roznov pod Radhostem (link)
Friday 02.08.2019 -4.8.2019
Taking part in an international folklore festival together with Dunajec dancers.
Folk festival, Karvina (photo)
Sunday 09.06.2019
Performance with Folk Ensemble Dunajec dancers.
Folk festival, Prerov (link)
Saturday 08.06.2019
Performance with Folk Ensemble Dunajec dancers.
The night of churches, Olsany by Prostejov (link)
Friday 24.05.2019 17:00
Performing for the church and rectory visitors.
Food festival, Litomysl (link)
Saturday 18.05.2019 10:00
Performing for the festival visitors.
Mothers' Day (link)
Sunday 12.05.2019 14:30
Performing for all mothers, grandmothers or great-grandmothers ?
Wedding, Brno
Saturday 27.04.2019 17:00
Performing for newlyweds and their guests.

Friday 26.04.2019 17:00
Musical theatre program, Hanusovice
Friday 05.04.2019
Performing as a part of a composed program.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz