Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (60/88)


Birthday party, U Pelikana, Olomouc-Hejcin
Friday 27.10.2006
Performing for the honoured person and her guests.
Wedding, Jihlava (link)
Saturday 14.10.2006 19:00
Performing in a wedding party.
Wedding, restaurant Graffiti-Tacina, Trinec-Oldrichovice (link)
Saturday 30.9.2006 18:00
Performing in a wedding party.
4th Saint Venceslav Cater, Moravska Trebova
Thursday 28.9.2006 15:00
Performing in a traditional holiday occasion.
Vintage, Upper Square, Olomouc
Tuesday 26.9.2006 18:00
Even in the very last day of the event we perform for all visitors to taste good wine.
Vintage, Upper Square, Olomouc
Monday 25.9.2006 19:00
Do not miss the first occasion of wine celebrations! We will play for you to taste good wine.
Anniversary of the secondary grammar school Hejcin, Olomouc (link)
Sunday 24.9.2006 14:00
Performing at the school garden for visitors.
Birthday party
Saturday 23.9.2006 17:00
Ms.Ryskova birthday celebration.
Summer yard Nad Limpou Restaurant, Lower Square, Olomouc
Thursday 21.9.2006 17:30
Regular folk music session, hope the weather will be fine. Maybe it is the last outside performance this year, looking forward to see you :o)
Vintage, Upper Square, Olomouc
Wednesday 20.9.2006 19:00
Do not miss the first occasion of wine celebrations! We will play for you to taste good wine.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz