Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (61/88)


Summer folk scene, Michal stairs, Olomouc (link)
Wednesday 20.9.2006 17:00
Tradicional performance, we are glad to take part in.
Vintage, Upper Square, Olomouc
Monday 18.9.2006 19:00
Do not miss the first occasion of wine celebrations! We will play for you to taste good wine.
Good-bye party, Ostrovacice near Brno
Saturday 16.9.2006
Performing at the good-bye party.
Annual feast 2006, castle yard, Trsice (link)
Sunday 10.9.2006 10:00-13:00
Performing for all participants.
Wedding, restaurant Fojtstvi, Olomouc-Sv.Kopecek (link)
Saturday 9.9.2006 16:00-22:00
Performing at the wedding party.
Wedding, Bouzov
Friday 8.9.2006 18:00-23:00
Performing at the wedding party.
Wedding, Vysoke Myto
Saturday 2.9.2006 18:30
Performing for the newlyweds and their guests.
Coffeehouse Well-being, Town Club Litovel (link)
Sunday 27.8.2006 16:00-20:00
Performing in a regular program for seniors.
Summer yard, Nad Limpou restaurant, Lower Square, Olomouc
Thursday 27.7.2006 18:30-22:00
Regular folk music session, looking forward to see you :o)
Cultural Summer, courtyard of the Cultural Centre, Litovel (link)
Saturday 22.7.2006 19:00-22:00
Performing next to the square, in case of bad weather in the Big Hall.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz