Přeskočit navigaci

česky English

Folk Band FRGAL - logo

Taste good music

Past


Former performances overview - 875 records (7/88)


Party, pub U Tosovaka Adrspach
Saturday 30.03.2019
We are glad we can come back after 3 years and enjoy an evening with great audience.
Musical theatre program, Hanusovice
Saturday 23.03.2019
Performing as a part of a composed program.
Birthday party, Olomouc
Saturday 16.03.2019
Performing as a birthday surprise.
Army ball, Olomouc
Friday 15.03.2019
Performance with Folk Ensemble Dunajec dancers.
Carnival, Senior house Komarov
Friday 8.3.2019 15:00
Performing for seniors.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 2.3.2019 14:00
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Senior house Komarov (link)
Wednesday 16.01.2019 9:00
We are joining a project "Santa Claus Grandchildren" and fulfill a wish by our performance.
Christmas concert, Namest na Hane
Friday 21.12.2018 19:00
Performing in a traditional Christmas concert.
60th Folklore Ensemble Dunajec Anniversary, Moravian Theatre Olomouc (link)
Saturday 24.11.2018 15:00 a 19:00
A big anniversary performance of the ensemble, band and their former members. Count also with a folclore afterparty :)
Congress, hotel Flora Olomouc (link)
Tuesday 20.11.2018 19:00
Performing for the congress participants.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | All pages

 

TopList.cz Google Analytics Linkuj.cz